Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Mon, 15 Aug

Darts Monday

Mon, Aug 15, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Every Monday we put up our steel-dartboard. Dartplayers are welcome to play for fun or to arrange little tournaments.

Let's play darts!

read more...

Sun, 14 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bayern vs. Wolfsburg

Sun, Aug 14, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 13 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Konferenz

Sat, Aug 13, 2022
Starts 4:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 12 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Freiburg vs. Dortmund

Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 11 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Young Boys vs. KuPS

Thu, Aug 11, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 10 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Real Madrid vs. Frankfurt

Wed, Aug 10, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 07 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

West Ham vs. Man City

Sun, Aug 7, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 06 Aug

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Everton vs. Chelsea

Sat, Aug 6, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 30 Jul

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Leipzig vs. Bayern

Sat, Jul 30, 2022
Starts 8:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 27 Jul

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neigbhour - the legendary "Chutz" - we are happy to announce Burger-Wednesday. Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger-Meal...

read more...

Upcoming Sports

Sat, 20th Aug. 22
Football

13:30

Spurs vs. Wolves

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Football

16:00

Premier League Konferenz

Football

18:30

Bournemouth vs. Arsenal

Sun, 21st Aug. 22
Football

17:30

Bochum vs. Bayern

Football

17:30

Newcastle vs Man City