Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Thu, 12 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Fulham vs Chelsea

Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 10 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Newcastle vs Leicester

Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 09 Jan

Monday Darts

Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Starts 3:00 PM

read more...

Sun, 08 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man City vs Chelsea

Sun, Jan 8, 2023
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 07 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Liverpool vs Wolves

Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 06 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man United vs Everton

Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 05 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Chelsea vs Man City

Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 04 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Premier League Konferenz

Wed, Jan 4, 2023
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 03 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Man United vs Bournemouth

Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Mon, 02 Jan

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Brentford vs Liverpool

Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Fri, 27th Jan. 23
Football

20:30

Leipzig vs Stuttgart

Football

21:00

Man City vs Arsenal

Sat, 28th Jan. 23
Ski

11:30

Giant Slalom Women 2nd Run

Football

15:30

Bundesliga Konferenz

Football

18:30

Bayern vs Frankfurt

Football

20:30

FC Basel vs FC Luzern

Sun, 29th Jan. 23
Football

15:30

Schalke vs Köln

Football

17:30

Leverkusen vs Dortmund