Events

We have always a lot going on at Red John, so there is something for every one to be found. No matter if you are a live music lover, sports fan, party animal, jam-musician, slam poet, pub-sketcher, model, darts player, hobby brewer, smart-arse quiz master, English speaker or just looking for the cosy pub atmosphere, at Red John's we have it all.


Past Events

Sat, 12 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Wolverhampton vs Arsenal

Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 11 Nov

Karaoke Night

Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Karaoke Night @ Red John Irish Pub

read more...

Wed, 09 Nov

Burger Wednesday

Wed, Nov 9, 2022
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
Starts 3:00 PM

Together with our neighbor- the legendary „Chutz“ - We are happy to announce Burger Wednesday! Stay at Red John Irish Pub and enjoy a wonderful Burger...

read more...

Tue, 08 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bundesliga Tuesday Conference

Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sun, 06 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Tottenham vs Liverpool

Sun, Nov 6, 2022
Starts 5:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Sat, 05 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Bremen vs. Schalke

Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Starts 6:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Fri, 04 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

M`gladbach vs Stuttgart

Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Starts 8:30 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Thu, 03 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Arsenal vs FC Zürich

Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Wed, 02 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Champions League Konferenz

Wed, Nov 2, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Tue, 01 Nov

/assets/img/sportcategories/9f49d08e00/material_Soccerball__ScaleWidthWzI1MF0.png

Champions League Konferenz

Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Starts 9:00 PM

Come in and watch your favorite sports game LIVE on one of our three TVs.

Upcoming Sports

Fri, 09th Dec. 22
Football

16:00

1/4 Final

Football

20:00

1/4 Final

Sat, 10th Dec. 22
Football

16:00

1/4 Final

Football

20:00

1/4 Final